Home Biography Schedule Recordings Samples Reviews Instruction Contact Purchase


Hasta Los Huesos

Debut CD of the Latin group Saludos Compay

1. Morena
2. Entumido
3. Manicero (2.0 MB)
4. Bello Amor
5. Cielito Lindo
6. La Herida
7. Canción Para Dos
8. La Chatarra
9. Delantal Blanco
10. Donde Pongo El Sombrero
11. Modorra


Features artists that
perform at Akai Hana
Japanese restaurant in Carrboro, NC.

Two cuts are by Erich Lieth:

That's How Much I Love You (listen)
April's Gentle Lamb (listen)

The CD is out of production and can no longer be purchased. For serveral years Erich played piano improvisations from 7-9pm every second Thursday of the month. Click here to view Erich's upcoming performance schedule.


Home | Biography | Schedule | Recordings | Instruction
Samples | Reviews | Purchase |Contact