Erich Lieth Music Studio Isaac H - 2017                  
Now Playing:

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Use the Forward and Rewind buttons on the player above to select a piece. The tracks will scroll in the order listed below. Tracks may take a few seconds to load. Click the loop button to turn on looping for the tracks. To navigate between looping tracks use the Forward and Rewind buttons. You may also use the links below to download mp3 files to your computer or mp3 player device. Questions? email
01: Wrist Dance
02: Middle C High Step
03: In My Dreams I Sing
04: Guide Notes
05: Puppet Dance
06: A Rainbow and Moonlight
07: City Sounds
08: The Big Parade
09: Big Clocks In The House
10: Pop! Goes The Weasel
11: Two-Note March
12: I Like Eating Spinach
13: Sad Symphony
14: Poor Dog Named Bright
15: Clickety Clack Goes The Carriage
16: Sharing C
17: Kangaroos And Racecars
18: Big Black Bear