Erich Lieth Music Studio Henry L - 2017                  
Now Playing:

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Use the Forward and Rewind buttons on the player above to select a piece. The tracks will scroll in the order listed below. Tracks may take a few seconds to load. Click the loop button to turn on looping for the tracks. To navigate between looping tracks use the Forward and Rewind buttons. You may also use the links below to download mp3 files to your computer or mp3 player device. Questions? email
01: Ode To Joy
02: Home On The Range
03: The Storm And The Rainbow
04: I Am The King
05: Moonlight Melody
06: The Puppet Show
07: Kitch-iti-kipi
08: Mr McGilll's Boop Sha-Bop!
09: Our Detective Agency
10: Storms On Saturn
11: Cheers For D CHords
12: This Old Man
13: The Loch Ness Monster
14: Pirate Of The North Sea
15: Spring
16: The Queen's Royal Entrance
17: Coconut Shuffle
18: Peter Pan's Flight
19: Aardvark Boogie